

The State of Texas

Secretary of State

I, JANE NELSON, SECRETARY OF STATE OF THE STATE OF TEXAS, DO HEREBY CERTIFY, in accordance with Section 146.029 of the Texas Election Code, that the following candidates are certified as properly-filed declared write-in candidates for statewide and district offices for the November 5, 2024 General Election.

Office Sought

President/Vice-President President/Vice-President President/Vice-President President/Vice-President President/Vice-President

U.S. Senator

U.S. Senator

U.S. Representative, District 16

U.S. Representative, District 18

U.S. Representative, District 18

U.S. Representative, District 25

U.S. Representative, District 38

Railroad Commissioner

State Representative, District 5

State Representative, District 10

State Representative, District 10

State Representative, District 87

State Representative, District 126

Name of Candidate

Shiva Ayyadurai/Crystal Ellis Jessie Cuellar/Wesley Lasley Claudia De La Cruz/Karina Gar

Claudia De La Cruz/Karina Garcia

Cherunda Fox/Harlan McVay Peter Sonski/Lauren Onak Cornel West/Melina Abdullah

Tracy Andrus Analisa Roche

D. "DMB" Montanez

Vince Duncan Kevin Dural Chad Hagg Avery Ayers

Richard McKibbin Nancy A. Nichols

Jennifer Brummell Jeremy Schroppel

Jeffrey McGunegle

Sarah Smith



IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I have hereunto signed my name officially and caused to be impressed hereon the Seal of State at my office in the City of Austin, Texas this 29th day of August, 2024.

JANENELSON

SECRETARY OF STATE